Our Advisor Team

Click on a photo to see that Advisor’s biography
George Reilly, ChFC®
Financial Services Executive
Financial Planner
 

George Reilly

Direct: (732) 623-5727
Fax: (732) 623-5730
george@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Bob Knoll, ChFC®, CLU®
Investment Advisor Representative
Financial Services Representative
 

Bob Knoll

Direct: (732) 623-5728
Fax: (732) 623-5730
bobk@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Kostas Koufidis, CFP®, AIF®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM professional
Financial Planning Director
 

Kostas Koufidis

Direct: (732) 623-5548
Fax: (732) 623-5730
kostas@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Robert Scrabis, RICP®, AIF®
Investment Advisor Representative
Investment Director
 

Robert Scrabis

Direct: (732) 623-5729
Fax: (732) 623-5730
rscrabis@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Mary Pucciarelli, MBA
Financial Services Representative
Investment Advisor Representative
Special Care Planner

Mary Pucciarelli

Direct: (732) 623-5963
Fax: (732) 623-5730
maryp@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Denis Walker, CFP®, AIF®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM professional
Financial Services Representative
Investment Advisor Representative

Denis Walker

Direct: (732) 623-5732
Fax: (732) 623-5730
denis@is@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Jerry Wade, LUTCF, CASL®, RICP®
Financial Planner
Special Care Planner

Jerry Wade

Direct: (732) 623-5960
Fax: (732) 623-5730
jerry@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Brian D. Singleton, J.D.
Director of Advanced Markets
 

Brian 

Singleton

Direct: (732) 623-7852
bsingleton2@financialguide.com

 

Kate Reilly, RICP®
Financial Planner
Financial Advisor

Kate Reilly

Direct: (732) 623-7872
Fax: (732) 623-5730
kate@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Kristian Svendsen
Financial Services Representative
 

Kristian Svendsen

Direct: (732) 623-5540
Fax: (732) 623-5730
kristian@reillyfinancialgroup.com