Reilly Financial Group, LLC

CONNECT

Address:

186 Wood Avenue South, Suite 301
Iselin, NJ 08830

Phone:

(732) 623-6514

Fax/Other:

(732) 623-5730

Our Advisor Team

Click on a photo to see that Advisor’s biography
George Reilly, ChFC®
Financial Services Executive
Financial Planner
Bob Knoll, ChFC®, CLU®
Investment Advisor Representative
Financial Services Representative
Kostas Koufidis, CFP®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM professional
Financial Planning Director
Robert Scrabis, RICP®, AIF®
Investment Advisor Representative
Investment Director

George Reilly

Bob Knoll

Kostas Koufidis

Robert Scrabis

Direct: (732) 623-5727
Fax: (732) 623-5730
george@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Direct: (732) 623-5728
Fax: (732) 623-5730
bobk@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Direct: (732) 623-5548
Fax: (732) 623-5730
kostas@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Visit my website
Direct: (732) 623-5729
Fax: (732) 623-5730
rscrabis@reillyfinancialgroup.com

 

     
Mary Pucciarelli, MBA
Financial Services Representative
Investment Advisor Representative
Special Care Planner
Denis Walker, CFP®, AIF®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM
professional
Financial Services Representative 
 Investment Advisor Representative
Jerry Wade, LUTCF,
CASL
®, RICP®
Financial Planner
Special Care Planner
Brian D. Singleton, J.D.,
ChFC®, CLU®
Director of Advanced Markets
Mary Pucciarelli Denis Walker

Jerry Wade

Brian Singleton
Direct: (732) 623-5963
Fax: (732) 623-5730
maryp@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Direct: (732) 623-5732
Fax: (732) 623-5730
denis@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Direct: (732) 623-5960
Fax: (732) 623-5730
jerry@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Direct: (973) 261-5960
.
brian@singletonllc.com

 

     
Kate Reilly, RICP®
Financial Planner
Financial Advisor
David Haas
Investment Advisor Representative
Financial Services Representative
   
Kate Reilly David Haas    
Direct: (732) 623-7872
Fax: (732) 623-5730
kate@reillyfinancialgroup.com
Direct: (732) 623-5575
Fax: (732) 623-5730

david@reillyfinancialgroup.com
   

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck